Webinars & Events

Our other webinars and events

Discover UK Falmouth University Webinar
Wednesday 29 November
11 AM Colombia - Peru
1 PM Brazil
10 AM Mexico CDMX / 4 PM UK


Study a MSc Marketing

Register
Estudia en Adelaide: La mejor ciudad regional de Australia
Date: Martes 05 de Diciembre 2023
Time: 4:00 P.M. Colombia / Perú


Adelaide con muchas oportunidades para tus estudios superiores a través de The University of Adelaide una de las mejores 8 universidades de toda Australia.

Register
Griffith University Webinar
Jueves 14 de Diciembre Colombia / Peru: 10:00 A.M México CDMX: 9:00 A.M.


Oportunidades y beneficios para estudiantes internacionales en Queensland

Register
British Council webinar
Date: 6 de Junio 11:00 AM COL.


Creciendo Alto: Perspectivas y Posibilidades en la Educación Superior del Reino Unido

Register
Discover Texas through our partner Universities
Date: Tuesday June 18th
Time: 12pm Brasil


Guest Unis: Baylor University, Baylor Global Gateway program, McMurry University, Dallas Baptist University

Register

Request a demo

An upgrad GSP expert will reach out to discuss your needs.

Book a demo