Our Global Offices and Representatives

Behind our success is a committed and passionate group of experienced education professionals with local expertise.

Contact our recruitment and business development experts

Head Office | Sydney

Level 13, 333 George Street,
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

CEO | Elaine Starkey
elaine@globalstudypartners.com

COO | Kevin Morgan
kevin@globalstudypartners.com

Chief Technology Officer | Vienne Baker
vienne@globalstudypartners.com

Chief Growth Officer Recruitment | Ali Butt
ali.butt@globalstudypartners.com

Senior VP International | John McPartland
johnm@globalstudypartners.com

VP Global Partnerships | Matt Beazley
matt.beazley@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager | Judy Tan
judy.tan@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager | Mayank Kansal
mayank.kansal@globalstudypartners.com

Finance Manager | Cady Gan
finance@globalstudypartners.com
commissions@globalstudypartners.com

Director Student Services & Partnerships |
Nicole Zabbal
nicole@globalstudypartners.com
enquiries@globalstudypartners.com

Institution Partnerships Coordinator |
Lalaine Dizon
lalaine@globalstudypartners.com

Institutional Partnerships Executive Assistant |
Prakriti Nanda
prakriti.nanda@globalstudypartners.com

Recruitment Partners Enquiries
agents@globalstudypartners.com
info@globalstudypartners.com

Partner Success – Technical Trainer | Jeremy
Linton
jeremy.linton@globalstudypartners.com

Global Marketing Executive | Maria Larisse
Hernandez
larisse.hernandez@globalstudypartners.com

Brand & Visual Strategist | Ally Kingsmill
marketing@globalstudypartners.com

 

COO | Kevin Morgan
kevin@globalstudypartners.com

Director, North America | Patrick Colabucci, Ed.D
pcolabucci@globalstudypartners.com

Senior Partner Manager – North America |
Catherine Wilson
catherine@globalstudypartners.com

ONSHORE RECRUITMENT
enquiries@globalstudypartners.com
admissions@globalstudypartners.com
+61 (2) 8644 0649

INDIA RECRUITMENT
admissions@globalstudypartners.com

India Office | New Delhi
266, Okhla Phase III, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi, Delhi 110020

Regional Director India AU & UK | Gaurav Kapoor
gaurav@globalstudypartners.com

Director (BD) US Recruitment | Sonam Parashar
sonam.parashar@globalstudypartners.com

Regional Recruitment Manager – North India |
Heena Gupta
heena@globalstudypartners.com

India | Mumbai
Director of Institutional Partnerships South Asia |
Shivali Mehandale
shivali@globalstudypartners.com

India | Bengaluru

Regional Recruitment Manager | Nikita Gupta
nikita@globalstudypartners.com

India | Hyderabad
Business Development Manager – USA (AP &
Telangana) | Pavani Jagarlamudi
pavani@globalstudypartners.com

India | Chennai
Business Development Manager USA (Tamilnadu &
Kerala) | Sandhiya KA
sandhiya.k@globalstudypartners.com

India Office | Noida
Smartworks Corporate Park, Tower A, Sector – 125, Noida
– 201 301 (Uttar Pradesh)

Director Operations South Asia | Vyom Agrawal
vyom@globalstudypartners.com

Operations Manager | Shibani Gill
shibani@globalstudypartners.com

Operations Executive (IP Team) | Sahil Shukla
sahil.shukla@globalstudypartners.com

Lead Admission South Asia | Tasha Tandon
Tasha.tandon@globalstudypartners.com

HR & Admin Executive | Ashmita Thakur
ashmita.thakur@globalstudypartners.com

India Office – Admissions &
Conversion | Ludhiana
702, 7th floor, APRA Tower, Feroz Gandhi Market,
Ludhiana – 141 002

Team Lead, Admission SA | Gauri Bhardwaj
gauri.bhardwaj@globalstudypartners.com

Commissions Team Lead | Suman Verma
suman.verma@globalstudypartners.com

SRI LANKA RECRUITMENT
admissions@globalstudypartners.com

Sri Lanka | Colombo
Business Development Manager Sri Lanka |
Kanchani Jayawardhana
kanchani@globalstudypartners.com

NEPAL RECRUITMENT
NP.admissions@globalstudypartners.com
nepal@globalstudypartners.com

Nepal Office | Kathmandu
Pacific Building – Level 7, near NMB Bank,
Ramshah Path, Putalisadak, Kathmandu, 446088

Country Director Nepal| Anil Shrestha
anil@globalstudypartners.com
nepal@globalstudypartners.com

Conversion Manager | Bandana Rana
bandana.rana@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager |
Suryadeep Ghantane
suryadeep.ghantane @globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager | Trisha
Manandhar
trisha.manandhar@globalstudypartners.com

PAKISTAN RECRUITMENT
admissions@globalstudypartners.com

Pakistan Office | Lahore
Building 62, Sector D, High court road, Rawalpindi City,
Pakistan 46610

Business Development Manager | Arslan Shamim
arslan.shamim@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager | Maryam Tariq
maryam.tariq@globalstudypartners.com

BANGLADESH RECRUITMENT
admissions@globalstudypartners.com
Bangladesh Office | Dhaka
Level 2, 62/6 Purana Paltan Line, Shantinagar, 1000

Business Development Manager | Faisal Khan
bangladesh@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager | Rahaman
Safayet
rahaman.safayet@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager Bangladesh |
Enam Ahmed
bd02@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager Dhaka | Tokee
Tahmid
tokee.tahmid@globalstudypartners.com

AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST
admissions@upgradgsp.com
Nigeria Office | Lagos
17, Sule Abore Street, Ojodu Berger, Lagos, Nigeria

Business Development Manager Africa | Ayoola
Lasisi
lasisi.ayoola@upgradgsp.com

Business Development Manager USA | Ifunanya
Genevieve Obuladike
genevieve.obuladike@upgradgsp.com

Kenya Office | Nairobi
Business Development Manager Africa | Ayoola
Lasisi
lasisi.ayoola@upgradgsp.com

Ghana Office | Accra
Business Development Manager Africa | Ayoola
Lasisi
lasisi.ayoola@upgradgsp.com

Vice President International | John McPartland
johnm@globalstudypartners.com

Director International UK & Europe | Lew Wernick
lew@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager Turkey |
Fatih Arslan
fatih.arslan@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager Europe | Mehmet
Catalkaya
mehmet.catalkaya@globalstudypartners.com

VIETNAM RECRUITMENT
annie@globalstudypartners.com

Vietnam Office | Ho Chi Minh City
Level 2, Circo Building, 63A Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Regional Recruitment Director (SEA, Korea, Japan
& Onshore) | Annie Hua
annie@globalstudypartners.com

Compliance Manager | Hien To
annie@globalstudypartners.com

Partnership Manager | Tya Tran
annie@globalstudypartners.com

Operations Manager | Tam Dang
annie@globalstudypartners.com

Vietnam Office | Ha Noi
16th Floor, TNR Building, 54A Nguyen Chi Thanh, Lang
Thuong Ward, Dong Da District, Hanoi City, Vietnam
70000

Regional Recruitment Manager, Vietnam, Laos,
Cambodia, Myanmar | Tricia Minh
tricia@globalstudypartners.com

PHILIPPINES RECRUITMENT
admissionsph@globalstudypartners.com

Philippines Office | Manila
The Executive Centre – Ayala Triangle Gardens Tower 2,
Level 6 Paseo de Roxas cor. Makati Avenue, Makati City,
Metro Manila, Philippines 1226

Country Manager – Philippines| Pauline Padlan
pauline@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager – Manila |
Danielle Catherine Torno
danielle.torno@globalstudypartners.com

Philippines| Cebu
Business Development Manager – Cebu | James
Vincent Arana
james.arana@globalstudypartners.com

INDONESIA RECRUITMENT
Mayjen Panjaitan 44, Malang, East Java, Indonesia 65113
Business Development Manager | Galih Gale
galih@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager – Jakarta |
Gabriel Stefanus
gabriel.stefanus@globalstudypartners.com

MYANMAR RECRUITMENT
tricia@globalstudypartners.com

Myanmar Office
No 3/A Bogyoke Aung San Road, Level 14, Junction City
Tower, Pabedan Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Business Development Manager | Nilar Win
nilar.win@globalstudypartners.com

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA,
THAILAND, LATAM & ONSHORE
annie@globalstudypartners.com

SINGAPORE Office
33 Punggol Field #01-09, Singapore 828817

Regional Recruitment Manager (Singapore,
Malaysia, Thailand, LATAM and Onshore Australia)
| Ricche Francis
ricche@globalstudypartners.com

Colombia Office | Cali
Avenida 4B #52N-53, Edificio Nordika Cali 760001, Valle
del Cauca Colombia

Regional Recruitment Director, LATAM & Europe |
David Arango
david.arango@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager Brazil |
Barbara Lemos
barbara.lemos@globastudypartners.com

Business Development Manager Colombia |
Santiago Bolivar
santiago.bolivar@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager Mexico |David
Arango
david.arango@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager Peru | Dayana
Hurtado
dayana.hurtado@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager North America |
Sara Reyes
sara.reyes@globalstudypartners.com

Our global network of 1000+ institutions

Become an upGrad GSP partner

Request a demo

An upgrad GSP expert will reach out to discuss your needs.

Book a demo