Our Global Offices and Representatives

Behind our success is a committed and passionate group of experienced education professionals with local expertise.

Recruitment | Business Development | Experts

Contact our recruitment and business development experts

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Head Office | Sydney

Level 13, 333 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

President | Elaine Starkey
elaine.starkey@upgrad.com

Vice President | Ali Butt
ali.butt@upgrad.com

VP Conversions | Vienne Baker
vienne.baker@upgrad.com

Senior VP International | John McPartland
john.mcpartland@upgrad.com

VP Global Partnerships | Matt Beazley
matt.beazley@upgrad.com

Our global network of 1,000+ institutions

Become an upGrad GSP partner

Australia

President | Elaine Starkey
elaine.starkey@upgrad.com

Vice President | Ali Butt
ali.butt@upgrad.com

VP Conversions | Vienne Baker
vienne.baker@upgrad.com

VP Global Partnerships | Matt Beazley
matt.beazley@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager | Judy Tan
judy.tan@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager | Mayank Kansal
mayank.kansal@upgrad.com

Finance Manager | Cady Gan
finance@globalstudypartners.com
commissions@globalstudypartners.com

 

UK & Europe

Partnerships Manager UK/Europe | Namita Nath 
namita.nath@upgrad.com

USA & CANADA

Director, North America | Patrick Colabucci, Ed.D
pcolabucci@upgrad.com

Senior Partner Manager – North America | Catherine Wilson
catherine.wilson@upgrad.com

ONSHORE RECRUITMENT
enquiries@globalstudypartners.com
admissions@globalstudypartners.com
+61 (2) 8644 0649

South East Asia

VIETNAM RECRUITMENT
hua.annie@upgrad.com

Vietnam Office | Ho Chi Minh City
Level 2, Circo Building, 63A Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Regional Recruitment Director (SEA, Korea, Japan
& Onshore) | Annie Hua
hua.annie@upgrad.com

Compliance Manager | Hien To
hien.to@upgrad.com

Partnership Manager | Tya Tran
hua.annie@upgrad.com

Operations Manager | Tam Dang
hua.annie@upgrad.com

Vietnam Office | Ha Noi
16th Floor, TNR Building, 54A Nguyen Chi Thanh, Lang
Thuong Ward, Dong Da District, Hanoi City, Vietnam
70000

Regional Recruitment Manager, Vietnam, Laos,
Cambodia, Myanmar | Tricia Minh
ha.tricia@upgrad.com

PHILIPPINES RECRUITMENT
pauline.padlan@upgrad.com

Philippines Office | Manila
The Executive Centre – Ayala Triangle Gardens Tower 2,
Level 6 Paseo de Roxas cor. Makati Avenue, Makati City,
Metro Manila, Philippines 1226

Country Manager – Philippines | Pauline Padlan
pauline.padlan@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager – Manila |
Danielle Catherine Torno
danielle.torno@upgrad.com

Philippines Office | Cebu
Unit 17A, 16th floor, Meridian by Avenir, Pope John Paul Ave, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

INDONESIA RECRUITMENT
Mayjen Panjaitan 44, Malang, East Java, Indonesia 65113
Business Development Manager | Galih Gale
galih.gale@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager – Jakarta |
Gabriel Stefanus
gabriel.stefanus@upgrad.com

MYANMAR RECRUITMENT
ha.tricia@upgrad.com

Myanmar Office
No 3/A Bogyoke Aung San Road, Level 14, Junction City
Tower, Pabedan Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Business Development Manager | Nilar Win
nilar.win@upgrad.com

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA,
THAILAND, LATAM & ONSHORE
hua.annie@upgrad.com

SINGAPORE Office
33 Punggol Field #01-09, Singapore 828817

Regional Recruitment Manager (Singapore,
Malaysia, Thailand, LATAM and Onshore Australia)
| Ricche Francis
ricche.francis@upgrad.com

SOUTH ASIA

INDIA RECRUITMENT
admissions@globalstudypartners.com

India Office | New Delhi
266, Okhla Phase III, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi, Delhi 110020

Vice President – GSP India | Mayank Manohar
mayank.manohar@upgrad.com

India | Mumbai
Director of Institutional Partnerships South Asia |
Shivali Mehendale
shivali.mehendale@upgrad.com

India | Bengaluru

Regional Recruitment Manager | Nikita Gupta
nikita.gupta@upgrad.com

India | Hyderabad
Business Development Manager – USA (AP &
Telangana) | Pavani Jagarlamudi
pavani.jagarlamudi@upgrad.com

India Office | Noida
Smartworks Corporate Park, Tower A, Sector – 125, Noida
– 201 301 (Uttar Pradesh)

Operations Executive (IP Team) | Sahil Shukla
sahil.shukla@upgrad.com

Sri Lanka | Colombo
Business Development Manager Sri Lanka | Kanchani Jayawardhana
kanchani.jayawardhana@upgrad.com

NEPAL RECRUITMENT
NP.admissions@upgrad.com
nepal@upgrad.com

Nepal Office | Kathmandu
1160, Himalayan Trust Nepal Office Premises, Dillibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal

Country Director Nepal | Anil Shrestha
anil.shrestha@upgrad.com
nepal@upgrad.com

Lead Admission South Asia | Tasha Tandon
tasha.tandon@upgrad.com

HR & Admin Executive | Ashmita Thakur
ashmita.thakur@upgrad.com

India Office – Admissions &
Conversion | Ludhiana
702, 7th floor, APRA Tower, Feroz Gandhi Market,
Ludhiana – 141 002

Team Lead, Admission SA | Gauri Bhardwaj
gauri.bhardwaj@upgrad.com

Commissions Team Lead | Suman Verma
suman.verma@upgrad.com

SRI LANKA RECRUITMENT
admissions@globalstudypartners.com

Business Development Manager | Pankaj Chaudhary
Pankaj.chaudhary@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager |
Merina Khayargoli
merina.khayargoli@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager | Rahul Thapa
Rahul.thapa@upgrad.com

PAKISTAN RECRUITMENT
admissions@globalstudypartners.com

Pakistan Office | Lahore
Building 62, Sector D, High court road, Rawalpindi City,
Pakistan 46610

Business Development Manager | Arslan Shamim
arslan.shamim@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager | Maryam Tariq
maryam.tariq@upgrad.com

BANGLADESH RECRUITMENT
admissions@globalstudypartners.com

Bangladesh Office | Dhaka
Level 2, 62/6 Purana Paltan Line, Shantinagar, 1000

Business Development Manager | Faisal Khan

Business Development Manager Bangladesh | Enam Ahmed
md.ahmed@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager Dhaka | Tokee Tahmid
tokee.tahmid@upgrad.com

Latin America

Colombia Office | Cali
Avenida 4B #52N-53, Edificio Nordika Cali 760001, Valle
del Cauca Colombia

Regional Recruitment Director, LatAm & Europe | David Arango
david.arango@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager – Brazil | Alyne Siquiera
alyne.siquiera@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager – Colombia | Laura Cadena
laura.cadena@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager – Colombia | Natalia Mendoza
natalia.mendoza@upgrad.com

Africa and Middle East

admissions@globalstudypartners.com
Nigeria Office | Lagos
17, Sule Abore Street, Ojodu Berger, Lagos, Nigeria

Business Development Manager Africa | Ayoola Lasisi
lasisi.ayoola@upgrad.com

Business Development Manager USA | Ifunanya Genevieve Obuladike
genevieve.obuladike@upgrad.com

Kenya Office | Nairobi
Business Development Manager Africa | Ayoola Lasisi
lasisi.ayoola@upgrad.com

Ghana Office | Accra
Business Development Manager Africa | Ayoola Lasisi
lasisi.ayoola@upgrad.com

 

Request a demo

An upgrad GSP expert will reach out to discuss your needs.

Book a demo